Drawing Challenge#2 Almost everyone did a rose & so did I!

I really wanted to enter this art challenge for fun.. and start drawing again... I use to draw allot years ago.

lastflower.jpg

1.jpg
It all started with a faint heart....

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

at first I thought I was drawing a black and white sketch... but then I realized how can a rose not have any color?.. It HAS to! :D (I am currently up a mountain living off grid in Spain.. All of my art supplies I left back in the United States.)

So I found some old pencils... not a whole set just a few... I also found a red pen.

I then said my goodbyes to the black and white sketch and said hello to the color.

nexttolast.jpg

FullSizeRender (13).jpg

This is the tools I had in the moment, I didn't have a whole art set. I hope you enjoyed it...

I look forward to joining the art community on Steemit. Here is a new one I am working on :)

IMG_2993.JPG

@helena @deanliu

@healthwealth

Sort:  

Nice stuff lady! I like it! Peace

Great stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73