Drawing Challenge#3 I invite you to eat watermelon (●'◡'●)在这么热的夏天,我请你们吃西瓜啦

Hi, Steemit friends
Hi,Steemit社区的朋友们,你们好!
虽然我上一次的参赛并未取得成绩,但是我看到了很多人对我的upvote(p≧w≦q)开心。画画是一件快乐的事情,希望大家看到我的画会喜欢、高兴。我还会继续努力的
这回drawing challenge的主题是水果。在这烈日炎炎下,当然是吃一块清甜的西瓜啦!٩(๑❛ᴗ❛๑)۶
Tools: Hand-painted plate software:Sai2
工具:数位板
软件:sai2
Achievement成品:

Process 过程
Step 1:Sketch
第一步:打形

Step2: Painting inherent color
第二步:上固有色

Step3 Painting the dark:
第三步:画暗部

Step4: Draw patterns
第四步:画花纹

Step5: Draw watermelon seeds
第五部:画西瓜籽

Step6: Draw projection
第六步:画投影

Copy network picture临摹网络图片

Hope you have enjoyed my drawing. Have a nice day! Thank you.
希望你喜欢我的画。祝您有个美好的一天!谢谢.
Originally published at https://steemit.com Thank you for reading my post, feel free to Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem (repost) @kangnajiang which motivates me to create more quality posts.
原创 https://Steemit.com 首发。感谢阅读,如有可能,欢迎Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem (repost) @kangnajiang 激励我创作更多更好的内容。

Sort:  

上一次就注意到你的作品了,暈染的感覺很不錯呢

谢谢你的关注,我会努力带来更好的作品的

I like how you detail the process, looks so good I could eat!

画的很好呢,就是我喜欢吃的那种西瓜,粉红的,不会太熟

多吃点,消消暑,挺甜的(。・ω・。)

Very nice draw.trully art
I love it
I draw apple for this challenge

栩栩如生的西瓜,真漂亮!

谢谢夸奖(^▽^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74