Drawing Challenge#4: To my lovely teacher 献给我可爱的老师

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

 @helene姐的第四期绘画挑战的主题真的是非常有意义呢!

 教师节马上就要来临啦!我应该画一张怎么样的贺卡呢?  

 白色康乃馨的花语——甜美而可爱、天真无邪、纯洁的爱、给女性带来好运气的礼物、纯洁、纯洁的友谊、吾爱永在、信念、雅致的爱、真情、尊敬  。

  贺卡的封面的元素就决定是白色康乃馨了。

  成品:

工具:数位板

软件:SAI2

下面是过程 

第一步:铺一个底色

  第二步:画出康乃馨的线稿  

  第三步:给康乃馨花瓣上色  

  第四步:刻画康乃馨的枝叶    

  第五步:刻画康乃馨的花瓣

  第六步:做一层隔层 ,使封面更有空间感

  第七部:写上封面上要写的话  

  一张精心制作的贺卡就完成啦!  

  这张贺卡,献给我可爱的老师!     

  Originally published at https://steemit.com Thank you for reading my post, feel free to Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem (repost) @kangnajiang which motivates me to create more quality posts.

  原创 https://Steemit.com 首发。感谢阅读,如有可能,欢迎Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem (repost) @kangnajiang 激励我创作更多更好的内容。   

Sort:  

这康乃馨画的太好看了!有才~

我本来也想学学画画,看完你的康乃馨,我想放弃了

画画很有意思的😂

我太笨了我不敢学我怕我完画把自己吓坏

相信自己啦,你是最棒的!!!

先买笔去,买什么笔都不知道。。。。。。

看你想画哪种的啦

很有氣質的卡片

画的真漂亮!你这是电脑绘图吗?下次把工具记得写一下哦!

不好意思,忘记了,已经补上工具了 ̄▽ ̄

超漂亮的!很利害!

Congratulations @kangnajiang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@kangnajiang Thanks for sharing your activities with finding up and jogging. The 1st yrs tend to be the hardest. We are at our for six yrs non-halt.Carry on Performing at it. Perseverance and exertions tend to be the keys to results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56