From my childhood dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawings7 years ago (edited)

Growing up was fun, no responsibilities, no worries, no getting up 5:30 in the morning to prepare for work. It was lovely while it lasted but it's long gone an only memories and drawing i have to remind me of those times for instance:

Dragon ball z kai omg! I use to rush home ever day to watch this i even use to dream i was vegeta, up till this day i still watch it.
They made a new one name dragon ball z super.

IMG_5848.JPG

I really can't recall this one ;)

IMG_5840.JPG

As a little boy i'd always envisioning myself living in the wild being more close to nature listening to the birds and fishing in a lake i guess i have to move for that to be a reality.

IMG_5869.JPG

This was the period of my life where, all i wanted to do was to smoke some weed an when i finally got through with it i was amazed that god made this plant.(''.)

IMG_5849.JPG

plz upvote and comment

@dean18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73