Wolf Drawing steemcreations

in #drawings7 years ago (edited)

Here is one of the Drawings I've been working on! Please let me know what do you think!

First the sketch:














And the final work after some photoshop:

Supporting the project #steemcreations here is my contribution , you can learn more about this project here

Resteem and Upvote if you liked it!
You can follow my art on Instagram
And check my store at Arte Gabo

Sort:  

great work man, love the color selection and geometric shapes.
you should join #steemcreations project
Find out more about it here

Thanks for letting me know that! I will join it for sure :)

np, looking forward to see your work on there

This is so dope!
Thanks for joining #steemcreations and sharing your work with the community.
Upvoted and resteemed. I know it's not much but stick around, I'll grow and in a month or two will be able to give a better reward for your kindness :)
Looking forward to see what you come up with next!

Your idea is great! I'll keep helping with what I can! And of course stay tuned for more :) I do believe you will grow!

Glad you like the idea and glad to have you here as a contributing author. Love your work, I've been following you since day one; if you haven't noticed already I'm also @runicar (:
btw little tip: you should put the result image first in your post because it's the thumbnail image and will draw more attention than the drawing does.

Amazing! Haha I didn't noticed, thank you so much for your support and for the tip as well! I have a few works coming soon ;)

Congratulations @gabocarranza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gabocarranza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36