Abstract Drawing V

in #drawings6 years ago (edited)

Hi people, I hope you're doing well!

In the last few days, I've been drawing a lot more, and I will post my latest creations here. As you can see, I'm sticking with abstract shapes, but eventually, as I practice my technical skills, I will post figurative and realistic creations.

Document 3_1.jpg

20180513_110944_HDR.jpg

I discovered Carbon Based Lifeforms and their music is perfectly suited for introspective work :

Thanks for your support and see you soon!

Sort:  

Awesome, looks like wood carvings and i enjoy the colors! Thx for the music link too never heard of them, will find more of thier music. Thx again!

I'm happy you like it! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62