[Challenge Entry] Draw it Again Challenge! #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawitagain6 years ago

Hello everyone!
So, this is my first entry for a challenge on Steemit!
I would like to thank @jillustrations for hosting.

Draw it Again Challenge! #1


digitalbunny.jpg
And here's a final work! I traced my bunny drawing with Adobe Illustrator.

Progress


bunnydrawing.png

Drawing on the left:
Drawn back in 2010.
This is when I graduated and I decided to put my graduation hat on my bunny plushy and draw. People thought it was a bear... and I don't blame them LOL

Drawing on the right:
Drawn 2018.02.25.
Again, I had a hard time trying to make it look like a bunny instead of a bear. Eventually, I changed how the nose looked and it worked out ^^


If you enjoyed this, check out my other posts!


To the fellow artists:
Check out this awesome community called @steemartists aka #steemartists and Steem Artists Discord Channel.

DQmbN9nvRehHymLvYEJXZtr2NZXtxAqEH4kT2sKP9bZxjZh_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I knew that you are working in design area when I first saw your profile photo lol 멋져용

Hahaha that was my intention :) I'm a graphic design student ^^ Thank you >_<

This is really cute! Good luck in the contest :)

Thanks you so much @zeroooc!! Looks more like a rabbit now, doesn't it?

Sweet looking little bunny drawing. Looks like the start of a great illustration for a graduation greeting card.

Hey I haven't thought of that, but now that you mention it it really inspires me with the idea!!!!
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73