Drawitbetter Contest #12 - My Enchanted Girl with Sunflowers

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Good morning, dear steemit community!

Here I would like to share with you my entry to the contest promoted by @sirsensei, which I thank for the opportunity. I hope you like my drawing, which was inspired by my 3-year-old daughter. I did it thinking about her, while she was at her school. Warm greetings and good luck to all the contestants.


IMG-20180127-WA0009.jpg
My Enchanted Girl with Sunflowers


Process:

Step 1: I selected the materials to use (graphite pencils and bonk paper)

IMG-20180127-WA0000.jpg

Step 2: I prepare the girl's sketch with the sunflowers.

IMG-20180127-WA0006.jpg

Step 3: Start with sunflower yellow, base and light tones.

IMG-20180127-WA0007.jpg

Step 4: When the sunflower is finished, we color the face and hair.

IMG-20180127-WA0010.jpg

Step 5: We continue to color the blouse.

IMG-20180127-WA0008.jpg

Step 6: For the final product, fill in details and shadows in the darkest.

IMG-20180127-WA0009.jpg


To enter the contest now, I leave you the link: https://steemit.com/art/@sirsensei/12-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme


Soy @genesis2102


Sort:  

Beautiful drawing you have created love. What a beautiful inspiration our princess gave you. I congratulate you and wish you success in this contest and those who are coming, because I know that you will continue to participate. Kisses and hugs!

Thank you very much, my love! What great support I receive from you, from your words of encouragement to continue publishing. Thank you, thank you very much. Kisses and hugs!

Amazing work. It's a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for your entry & good luck.

Thank you very much! What an honor! Thank you for allowing me to participate in something I enjoy very much, such as painting. The pleasure is mine. Warm greetings @sirsensei!

Congratulations sister, beautiful drawing of the princess! Good luck

Thank you sister. How nice to know you liked my work. Greetings and hugs.

Precioso dibujo. Felicitaciones, Éxito en el concurso!. Gran artista!.

Gracias amiga, por el apoyo. Es un placer leer tu comentario, pues, tu también eres una gran artista... Saludos cordiales amiga.

Buenisimo tu dibujo @khaleesi86, felicitaciones

Gracias cuñado, ¡jajajaja!, asumo que el comentario es para mí y no para mi hermanita, ¡jejeje! Saludos cordiales.

Que linda quedo esa princesita con su flor.

Gracias cuñada. Que bueno que te gustó. Mi princesita, mi mejor inspiración... Saludos cordiales.

Hermoso dibujo!! Transmite mucha ternura tu princesa.

¡Gracias @dianaisisg!... Sí, ella me inspira para realizar muchas cosas y la tomé de modelo en mi mente, para esta participación.

Saludos cordiales.

Que bello dibujo amiga, me encanta tu tecnica para los acabados del arte final. Felicitaciones y suerte en el concurso

Gracias amiga, mi inspiración en mi princesa, me hizo dibujar así. Gracias por tu opinión, muy linda. Saludos cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68