16# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & New Theme!

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

contest.jpg

Greetings, I trust you are well.

It's my pleasure to announce our winners & honorable mention of last week's
#drawitbetter contest.

But first, a big thanks to all the participants. Your work is inspiring and amazing! Here are our top picks for last week's theme:

(Congrats!)


line line.png

3rd place: @munadikiehl

U5dt3vJ6US9ANbyjXMURvVmiWkjdmcn_1680x8400.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png


2nd place:@diegodrawing

DQmd9Y96aCLhC6C5XXmzMY2zMCaXDZabJcmkSQG6YhbuhjL.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

1st place: @darwinfrancisco

DQmR1pVm9JEZvBuJjvyqTovrKgFfMzsZ2RTubqG4XHwE2h3_1680x8400.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

hm.jpg

line line.png

@oreille-pointue

DQmUq7vGDZXhnJEMbGmSjFacvSvAJ1xDrSghJPW4cicmguS_1680x8400.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

@art-huntress

DQmaJ8FNPkVEfoM721HqW9UYXqDB9ePkLrQqT9ZbFtfCTKo.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

@ivanusaur

DQmZhmVDRnU9xLQFpvkUMfchPsyr8JmnSbXqhd6u9eJRW85.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

What is Drawitbetter & how to join?

As artist beginner, I want to improve and motivate myself & others.
Every week, I'm making a drawing with a new theme.
To join, all you have to do is create your art with the same theme.
All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome!

Here's my drawing of this week's new theme (Owl):

20180225_160812.jpg

Here are the Rules:

  • You have to make an entry post with title (Ex. Drawitbetter Contest ).
  • one of your tags has to be #drawitbetter.
  • Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  • Your time is up when this post is 7 days old.
  • You have to resteem this post or create promotion post.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Have fun!
    line line.png

    Rewards:

    Winners will receive the liquid portion of SBD from this post.
    (Dolphins and Whales, lets get to it!)

    First place: 50 % SBD + 30 Whale Shares

    Second place: 30 % SBD + 20 Whale Shares

    Third place: 10 % SBD + 10 Whale Shares

    Honorable M.: 10% SBD ( together. )

    Winners, please provide your BitShares acc. in the comments below.

    line line.png

    Judging:

    For this contest there will always be 2 judges.
    First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
    For this week it's going to bee: @crazy-andy.
    Special thanks to the last week judge: @backyardgoonie.

    line line.png

    Sponsors:

    All Whale-Shares are provided by @akrid & @officialfuzzy. Special thanks for your amazing support!
    For more contests with Whale Shares, visit @contests.

    &

    @fbslo

    @fbslo is delegating me 500 steem power to help the participation!

    (You are one click away to help us back! )

    27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
    (Click on the button)

    line line.png

    I hope that this contest will be the opportunity & motivation for all you, my Steemian artists. I wish good luck to everyone participating! And again, I want to thank everyone for participating in the previous week!


    aakonc.jpg



Sort:  

@sirsensei thank you for nominating me as a judge for this week contest. It is an honour :)

Thank you @sirsensei, I am very happy to see my work in third place, I did not expect, there were very good drawings in the contest. Keep up, see you in the next contest.

My acc : munadi-kiehl

I'm happy to be 2nd place, thank you very much, I'm glad you liked my drawing, I did not expect it.
My acc: diego-drawing

Congrats to the winners! :) I love owls! I'll be entering this week too!

Congrats to all winners!

Wow!! First place!!♡♡♡ I can't believe I won the 1st place, unexpected. (ಥ_ಥ)

Thank you very much! and congratulations to all the winners and contestants. Thank you so much @sirsensei for giving us a chance to show our talent i willl join again this week.♡♡

My acc is darwinfrancisco

wahahah sabi ko na nga ba!!!!!!! congrats hehehe <3

Naka tsamba, hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63