18# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & New Theme!

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

contest.jpg

Hi everyone, I hope you're well

It's my pleasure to announce our winners & honorable mention of last week's
#drawitbetter contest.

But first, a big thanks to all the participants. Your work is inspiring and amazing! Here are our top picks for last week's theme:

(Congrats!)


line line.png


3rd place: @naideth

DQmVgtrP1EDGoQRfsBecf9xzDcHVh4QDmUrxKtUv5iRFZHt.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

2nd place: @comicbookist

DQmc4PwQcw5hHCUhQVm6s1EeWkrRbtjmyvSBoQ3EiDEHTL1.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

1st place: @amalinavia

U5dtoBCBiqTZ2LvmX4utJ5XjaDr5Bup_1680x8400.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

hm.jpg

line line.png

@orenisme

DQmVdKDrGuvA47svEFZBm7wJXX1BQMfo684ZjiAnBfdxYgf.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

@ladymaharet

DQmVvcKJAMaUgw9qcAH12x7RteDhDZxgUW9tQLiDeL5GUsj.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

@dzued

DQmb5SG1s3VCKt1Htvo9cq7YutP4QH8vGPmoxUaETf5sGAX.jpg

See author's post.

line line.png

What is Drawitbetter & how to join?

As artist beginner, I want to improve and motivate myself & others.
Every week, I'm making a drawing with a new theme.
To join, all you have to do is create your art with the same theme.
All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome!

Here's my drawing of this week's new theme, WOLF:

20180314_184135.jpg

line line.png

Rules:

  • You have to make an entry post with title ("Drawitbetter Contest").
  • one of your tags has to be #drawitbetter.
  • Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  • Your time is up when this post is 7 days old.
  • You have to resteem this post or create promotion post.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Read the rules again!
  • Have fun! :)
    line line.png

    Rewards:

    Winners will receive the liquid portion of SBD raised from this post.

    First place: 50 % SBD + 30 Whale Shares
    Second place: 30 % SBD + 20 Whale Shares
    Third place: 10 % SBD + 10 Whale Shares
    Honorable M.: 10% SBD ( together. )

    Winners, please provide your BitShares acc. in the comments below.

    line line.png

    Judging:

    For this contest there will always be 2 judges.
    First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
    For this week it's going to bee: @tarotravel.
    Special thanks to the last week judge: @backyardgoonie.

    line line.png

    Sponsors:

    All Whale-Shares are provided by @akrid & @officialfuzzy. Special thanks for your amazing support!
    For more contests with Whale Shares, visit @contests.

    &

    @fbslo. He is delegating me 500 steem power to help the participation.

    (You are one click away to help us back! )

    27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
    (Click on the button)

    line line.png


    I hope that this contest will be the opportunity & motivation for all you, my Steemian artists. I wish good luck to everyone participating! And again, I want to thank everyone for participating in the previous week!


    aakonc.jpg
Sort:  

wow that looks amazing.

Thank you very much :) !

Reminds me of Firefox, if it was a real dog.

xD Nooooooooo !! Why people always compare my red wolves to foxes ? Oh, wait... maybe because they are red xD

Oh I like this too.

  1. You can't physically know both the question and the answer.

What is your opinion on muggles?

Here is my entry to the contest. Thank you for putting it together!
10.jpg
https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@javicuesta/drawitbetter-contest-18-wolf

awww this is nice. :)

Hi
May I in with this?

https://steemit.com/@mister-omortson

Hola! this is my participation for this great contest! @sirsensei
I had a lot of fun. I hope you like it as much as I do!

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@dusoleil/18-drawitbetter-contest-purple-wolf

Awwww... it looks cute!

Hello this is my entry, I hope you like it, I decided to draw a Wolf from one of my favorite series Stark Game of Thrones, your vote would be very helpful

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@freddygarcia12/18-drawitbetter-contest-wolf-game-of-thrones-stark
29019278_1789267887825349_2086041468_n.jpg

love the dog and love Game of Thrones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66