21# Drawitbetter Contest - "Jungle" Winners & New Theme!

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

contest.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you're well.

It's my pleasure to announce the Winners of last week's #drawitbetter contest. Without further ado, the winners:

(Congrats)


line line.png


3rd place:@sweettais

QmWdyz44TjyD5kfMeiiAbWY74QzHoGHun2ZURukquyogZF.jpg

line line.png

2nd place:@amalinavia

foQ2VYh.jpg

line line.png

1st place:@jacinta.sevilla

rhino.jpg

line line.png

What is Drawitbetter & how to join?

As artist beginner, I want to improve and motivate myself & others. Every week, I'm making a drawing with a new theme. To join, all you have to do is create your art with the same theme.
All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome!

Here's my quick drawing of this week's new theme; FLOWERS

preview (11).jpg

line line.png

Rules:

  • Your entry post must be titled: "Drawitbetter Contest".
  • One of your tags has to be #drawitbetter.
  • Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  • Your time is up when this post is 7 days old.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Have fun! :)

line line.png


Rewards:

Winners will receive the liquid portion of SBD & STEEM raised from this post.

First place50%
Second place30%
Third place20%

line line.png


Judging:

For this contest there will always be 2 judges.
First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
For this week it's going to be: @madlenfox.
Special thanks to previous judge: @warrkin.

line line.png

Sponsor:

@fbslo is delegating me some steem power to help the participation.
(You are a few click's away from supporting us back...)

27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

line line.png

Thank you for your visit.

I hope that this contest will be the opportunity & motivation for you. Good luck to everyone participating. If you liked the content of this post, please upvote it.

Sort:  

Thank you for trusting me to be a guest judge of this exciting competition. I hope that more and more Steemians will show their creative activity here:). I wish good luck to all participants of this competition !

Thank you, the pleasure is ours. :)

Hello friends how are you in the contest 21 # Drawitbetter this is my ticket

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@maribelquere97/21-drawitbetter-contest

Good night @sirsensei, my entry. Expected read like.


I'm very excited to share my participation in this wonderful contest ❤



✨I hope you like it very much, dear friends ✨

https://steemit.com/@winizart/drawitbetter-contest-21-peony-flower



Wow thanks sirsensei!

I ask you, can I still participate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55