3# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & new theme. (20 SBD + 20 Whale Shares FOR THE WINNERS!)

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

contest.jpg


Greetings everyone. I hope your day is going great.

Last week's theme of #drawitbetter was chimpanzee. Congratulation to the winners!
Here are top 3 pics:


3rd place: @edurley


edurley.jpg

2nd place: @djynn

djynn.jpg

1st place: @rayne122


hm.jpg

@skippyza

skippyza.png

@assad25

assad25.png

@rjd

rjd.jpg

Winners, check your wallets. :)

I also kindly ask the winner ( @rayne122 ) to provide BitShares username so we can send you your whale shares. :)

These weeks theme: Disney characters

My work, try to draw it better. (:

20171113_004611.jpg

Every week I will make a new piece of art. To participate all you have to do is create something by the same theme in your own style. We accept all kinds of art. You can draw it, paint it, digital it* :) you can use sand if you want to. Here are the rules:

Rule n.1.
You have to make an entry post with the title ( Ex. Drawitbetter Challenge #2. ) and for your first tag you have to use #drawitbetter.


Rule n.2:
Your time is up after one week and only one entry per week is allowed.

Rule n.3:
You have to use only your original work! (But you already knew that :) )

Rule n.4:
You need to provide your drawing process.

Rewards:
First place = 10 SBD

Second place = 6 SBD

Third place = 4 SBD

Also, @kid4life will send 20 whaleshares to each week's winner.


For this contest, there will always be 2 judges. First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week. For this week it's going to be : @madlenfox.

special thanks to last week judge: @backyardgoonie.


I really hope that this contest will be the opportunity for all the artists here on Steemit. I know there are a lot of you, and I wish the best of luck to everyone participating!


Thank you for your time & please don't forget to upvote. I need your support!


22535763_126682321368759_4425887305160458240_n.gif


Sort:  

Everyone did a great job! Congrats winners!

Hopefully, we get the needed support so we could add some $ to the honorable mentions as well!

Stay awesome & keep rocking it! STEEM ON!

My congratulations for the other winners and for the participants for their good performance. Thank very much @sirsensei!

Thank you for the honorable mention @sirsensei, and congratulations to all the other winners! :D

Here is my entry for the #Drawitbetter #3 contest. I present, Emporer Kuzco, the llama. Boom baby!
6.png
https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@skippyza/drawitbetter-challenge-3-kuzco-the-llama

Wow this is such a good idea! There is so many posibilities for Disney as a theme. This should be fun! 😊

Thank you very much..
Looks like my hardwork paid off !!

Here is my bitshare account : rayne122

Congratulations!:) Thank you for participating . :)

It's my pleasure.
I will try to win this week too :D

Very well. Looking forward for your entry. :)

Me too. :)
I really want to help you with this contest, but it's that I need to grow up myself a little more first..
I am still a weak minnow. :p

Thank you so much! I'm sure we will grow.
minnow life. (:

Thank you @rayne122 for buying a ticket for the next draw. This is your complimentary upvote. You can check your ticket number here

Hello, congratulations to the winners, excellent theme for this week, can it be any disney character ???

Hello, yes you can draw any Disney character. :)

Thank you so much again!
Congratulations to the other winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54