DREAMT ABOUT MY DREAM HOUSE

in #dream6 years ago

IMG_8931.JPG

MINIMALIST HOUSE


T'was 1AM when I woke up yesterday and I randomly dreamed about my own house in the future. Well, I guess all of us have their own dream house in life maybe it is a mansion or just a simple loft where you can put your things up and can rest well.

All of us have different perspective and taste when it comes to stuff like this. I won't deny that before i wanted to live in a place where it is very big as white house or Michael Jackson's house. I also wanted to have a high tech house for my visitors convenience. But right now, I prefer to have a small house with 3 rooms only and a normal kitchen and living room. Small house means effortless to clean and less expenses.

IMG_8901.JPG
A little "Kubo" or "Payag" in a beach resort

It is very cosy to sleep and rest in a "kubo" but I won't be dream a house like this because I need to dream bigger than what I can achieve right now. The more we think big, the more effort and hard working we are to achieve certain things in life. We all just need timeless efforts, patience, timing and people who can encourage us to do beautiful things that can contribute to yourself, to them and to the country.

WORK HARD TO BE SUCCESSFUL.


All photos are mine.
Taken through my iPhone 5.


Did I miss something? Just comment down below and for more updates please follow me @barttalks.
THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barttalks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55