♦ dream breaks ♦ Come on, calm down

in #dream6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-20-38.png

♦ dream breaks ♦
Come on, calm down
♦♦♦♦♦♦
Man Kannan Koli
Now dear angel,
Dressed on the tree leaves
Filled jou Belly Chamly
Nevertheless, I do not wink
Let me tell you pain,
I am shocked and angry
Today it just flows
Shouted cry loudly.
Falguni spring sweet juice
The top that topped,
Crab forest flowers in the jar
He is still in the dawn of the day.
Bhabiya rakinu morning morning
The poetry of poetry,
I see you, my sister and sister
I did not want to stay silent.
I know jabakusum paramayini
Who are you the Queen,
Sharini awakened to the mind of Parini
The necklace of the necklace is brought to the fore.
How can I grasp the mind?
You are sitting in the throne.
You do not want to be in reality
Imagine if you mix,
If you think about forgetting to forget
The vibrations awake in the mind Arsh.
Blue Gagan is the white cloud free bird
If there are two takers,
Nevertheless do not forget the mind, and the sensation rises
Extremely unbearable life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62