Forgive me

in #dream5 years ago

I really hope there is still a feeling of forgiveness in your heart to forgive if I have done anything wrong..

image
image

I really want to be able to smile with you as before without again remembering the dark events we have been through, let's improve ourselves to be better in accordance with our respective expectations.

You expect me to be a good person and hope to be able to direct you to goodness, so I really hope that you continue to be the someone of my dreams who always wants to take care of yourself,

I love you so much, please improve each of us to get into a better life ...

Thank you.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71