An Interesting Dream Last Night

in #dream4 years ago (edited)

Yesterday night, 1st February 2020, I had a very interesting dream. I remember last year, one year ago on 31st January 2019, I had a dream on the UFO fleet being reveal to the world. That was my first ever dream on UFO. And that was a very strong dream that I will never forget.

Now back to yesterday dream, it was very real indeed. I literally felt like I was being present over there staring at that magnificent futuristic city. In that dream, it looks like I was in somewhere an underground area. I sense that it is in like underneath the earth's ground. Then, later on, I saw a huge city appear in the underground. At that moment, I immediately felt so overwhelmed and totally stunned by how amazing that futuristic city looks. And I got to see how amazing is the eco-friendly technology of that city. Totally speechless and I was like keep on appreciating how beautiful and high tech is that city looks. It looks very clean and sparkling white. There were some other people together with me as well at that moment and we were just admiring the beauty of that city. Very surreal dream indeed. The new city looks something like in the picture attached above. A Star Trek world.

In my own mind, I have been supporting and can't wait for that new city to appear and feel happy for those who going to be in that city. In that new city also known as "New Kingdom", there will be no war, no fighting, no separation among the people, no corruption, no enslavement, no money greed attitude, no wickedness, no evil, no materialism, no suffering, no disease, no dying, no killing of the beautiful mother nature, no pollution, all animal will able to live peacefully, a 100% plant-based world, human and the mother nature will live in harmony together as one and all the human beings will love each other.

And that's a very beautiful world for those who deemed worthy by God to live in and I will always support that New World to exist for the betterment of the earth resource, mother nature, all living being and the human race well being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73