Death Sentence

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

I was caught and awaiting death sentence, one of the female cop was sympathetic towards me and didn't pay much attention while I looked for a way out, while another black female made friends with me to a point where I was able to steal her door card and pass it off to a guy who was designing a system for me to cheat death by short-circuiting the system. Time has come and I am shifting between opening a window to get out while guard are going to lunch and electric needle being stuck into my arms, there is no pain and am thinking that the plan has worked as I booked out of the window. I can't run because my legs don't work as good, instead I try to blend in with leaving crowd as I head for the gate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59