Fake Reality

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

I am presented with a view of an Arctic where an initial square mile is duplicated, rotated 90 degree counter clockwise and overlapped with a mountain at the top left corner, scaled and repeated previous objects as one until a complete landscape is achieved.

We're on top of the building in a city with another high-rise building in front of me a bit lower, on top are a group of females laying around and a male that is crawling for the edge where tubes are. He is acting erratic and I get a feeling that he might fall off, at which moment he stands up to walk on tubes, loses grip and falls. A loud distinctive thump is heard of a body hitting the ground.

As small dog-like creature approaches me while I am talking to an old man, it's not taller than 15cm in height and has shiny feet (dragon-like) covered in scales up to thighs. I reach towards it and it starts to nibble on my fingers.

On an orange rubber boat rushing towards a large ship, approaching at full speed and slam into it, but by design boat goes under a ship acting as a brake until we are fully stopped and step onto a larger platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59