Gallows

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

I was caught by some outside security firm while walking the building with my girlfriend. They confused me for something and I was placed on deathrow. Few days later I was lead to the gallow built out of pinewood in the room not realizing this was the moment of my execution, reality hit me when they saw that the rope was missing and that it will have to be delayed. I realized how much I feared dying and not being able to see my cat for the last time and decided to escape. When they come looking for me at the house, I told my brother to stay away from the doors and windows so they think no one is home, instead he kept making noises and trying to open doors and windows saying he doesn't give a shit and will deal with them, in response I kept hitting him so he comes to his senses. When I looked thru the peephole I saw Angela being held up high while wearing sunglasses by her boyfriend, next to them were two other guys with uzi. Eventually he realized the seriousness of the situation and calmed down. My girlfriend and I end up at the building again but this time I knew what was coming and hid my face when I saw the female security with short hair walk out of the room as we passed by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55