Mythical Creatures

in #dream5 years ago

In the city walking with Vitalii when we found a stack of wet money, I grab some, put in my back left pocket and so does he. We separate and I continue to wander around before running into Ilya.

We stand near his apartment building, talking shit by the pile of asphalt crumbs opposite of two trash cans. We've decided to slam dunk rocks into bins. People that were walking past at the moment weren't sure about our intentions as we were holding rocks in our hands.

I went first but that didn't seem to impress Ilya, he told me to watch as he attempted to jump over the bin and throw a rock into it at the same time. Instead he flew past it and landed in the dirt behind it face first and started to ask for medical help.

As I am laughing I approached the bin and saw a small green bird with very long neck and a small patch of yellow hair. After seeing me too close, it flew into nearby tree to observe us.

On the other side of the bin, Ilya was still laying on the ground saying that he will go to the Police. I've asked him if he has seen the bird and know what it is, he told me that he did see but no clue what is it or where it came from. I saw a hole in the ground next to his face with a net like structure around it and suggested that it might be its home.

He got up and we started to head towards intersection to look for Police station, he asked me to look up on my smartphone where the nearest one is, I told him one was down the road without looking on the map because I just did that not long ago for another reason and that one that supposed to be right next to us is just a building with wrong information.

At an intersection a group of tourist came towards us while w cross the street and few girls decided to follow. All that time I was walking as if I was missing one leg.

We get to the Convenience store which is still closed for few minutes and meanwhile I checked the money we've found earlier. All of the ink was gone but you could still see the imprint, it was a $100, $50 and 3 dollar bills. Ilya asked where I got it and wanted some of it, which I declined.

Store opened and we went in, inside was a clerk with taxi driver and on the floor was a small orange/brown creature that looked like a full grown lion but small enough to fit in your hand.

One of the girls got the miniature lion, we packed into a taxi and headed to her house. As we arrived I tried to grab the lion but Vitalii already was walking in with it and told me I am to bring the cat in that was in the trunk and to be careful since it is grumpy.

Cat was mostly black but shifted shapes and in color, it wasn't happy to see me but luckily was in the cage that had no bottom so it could walk on its own as I pushed it forward. We got it into a foyer and closed the doors behind us so none of the animals could escape.

One of the girls mother was happy to see the cat as I told her that it would have to live in the house for at least a year or two before being allowed to go outside or it might run away. As I told her that she told me it's obvious information and she already knows what to do, meanwhile her daughter is giving me flirt eyes and then drops a crumble of chips she was eating into my genitals area.

As I look down to fish out chip crumbs I see a female genitalia and her smiling at me.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75