Pebble Stones

in #dream3 years ago

image.png

There is a small lake in the basement of the building that has access to the street like an underground garage with some heavy machinery around it. An Asian lady which I know from before and an older male offer me coffee type of drink which was supposedly produced from the pond, which I decline at first. I decided to get into the pond for a moment and with first step I realize it is very deep and begin to sink. Somehow I get out and head upstairs where offices are. An Asian lady is there again and she explains to me that drink is produced by mashing cobble stones from the pond into a powder which creates coffee type of drink. As I walk the hallways, I see Barak with Michelle, he notices me and comes up to greet, while Michelle is not so excited about me being there because she thinks I don't belong there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63