Seven Rockets

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

There are seven rockets with black tips standing in a group, each part of the rocket contains an array of spherical explosives of nuclear type. It is not obvious that they are war machines since they appear as your typical rocket that takes cargo to space. Elon invites us to this HQ and we take flying mopeds to get there. As we pass between rockets, I start to lose my grip and overcome with fear of falling. When we finally reach the destination, I exclaim that this device is literally flying moped and that it needs something to grab onto, at which point person next to me points out there are two handles underneath for your feet to wrap around. As Elon leads me up the building, he tells me that money is not important and more important are the ideas of what to do with money, else they will go to waste. We head into a bathroom where a black girl is making fried eggs which he offers me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64