Sharks

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

Before I went to a theme park I saw my mother by the beach near caves, as we got closer to the entrance of the cave I saw a hedgehog running in front of us which I chased down to pet. Once we got inside of a cave, we were now on a boat in the water with black and white sharks swimming around us. White/silvery sharks had strange snake-like heads on a long snake-like necks which were above water, Black ones were more aggressive circling around us. I find myself inside of a theme park heading towards a specific destination, there are kids all around playing games and doing various activities but I am on a mission to get to a specific area. Once there I picked up a small instrument that acts like an accordion but doesn't look like it. I also notice stacks of money laying around which I start to grab while kid next to me is encouraging me. As I grab the last stack, I notice workers are coming back which I know are aggressive and that I shouldn't run into them. I leave before they get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61