Trapped

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

Santos gave us a tiny yellow hollow pill that looks like tiny mushroom, when I came to the office there was a line, but I went thru without waiting. As I am asking him about it, his next appointment came in but I kept pressuring to take care of me first. He tried to kiss my hands in homosexual way and then agreed to initiate it by taking me outside on the patio where I sat between his legs as he slid me towards the wall. Next thing I am on the street with V, with my gun and a large marble ball in right pocket. I couldn't remember what he warned me about and what we should be on the lock out for. We headed up the hill from the lake that was between two main roads and a grass hill running in middle up to the shore. At the top of the hill was some sort of an event where everyone was hanging out. Multiple people started to approach V and myself and get handsy to a point that I was uncomfortable. When I turned around, V was making out with few dudes and I immediately pulled him away from them to leave. We were followed by two of them outside and I didn't even noticed how they got into my pocket to pull out the marble and asked if that was a gameboy under my shirt. When I showed my gun, one of them pulled one out too and said he had one also. I told V we must leave but he wouldn't budge, so I decided to leave on my own before we get robbed. At a short distance at the edge of the event space of the park was a water hose meticulously placed which I sipped some water from before starting to run to escape. As I approached the hills edge, there was a plastic carton box placed between trees that I grabbed to use as a slide for an escape. Yet again on the left side was a precut section which was prefect to slide in. As I am sliding, I can see one of them running behind me and as soon as I get to the bottom of the hill near the water is when person chasing me grabs invisible metal doors (aluminum, copper, ... silver, gold) and start slamming them one after another, as he closes each, light around dimmed and by the 7th it was dark and everything behind doors got filled with water. I was trapped, I fell for everything that Santos warned me about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61