Ukie Nightmare

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

As if horror fun house group of tourist were led thru various scenes of torture device not realizing they were real and tourist were dying when it was too late. I escape by taking everything a joke and not participating but laughing at it instead.

Finding myself in the middle of the city, I could not orient to figure out how to escape toward an airport or an open field due to tall buildings. Ran into locals who asked me questions, I tried to change my accents and when they asked what it was I said "Polish", one of them asked something in Polish and in response I said Warsaw but all of us knew they knew I wasn't Polish.

Running thru city and by locals was only possible by acting like a local and running carefree with smile on my face.

Ran into two tourist females that I was going to lead out of the city, going thru market an older woman selling ice scream handed me free ice cream thinking I was local and that I was leading them to a slaughter.

Something or someone is leading me near Church, sidewalk appears to be littered with bodies. I don't realize at first they are real and at different stages of decomposition. By the time we got to the other side it became obvious.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
To get endless upvotes use the tag #hustleaccepted and follow our account
Wish you the best luck ❤️

hustle accepted (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61