V Suicide

in #dream2 years ago

image.png

All these people I know started to show up that V invited to the house. I wasn't sure why and why coins and other things were all over the floor. N was still little around 8-9, two other females were old. I got angrier at V to a point of hitting him because he wouldn't answer why he invited them. When everyone gathered in the living room V pulled out a knife and tried to cut his arm, I grabbed the knife with my hand to stop it. While I walked away, he got inside of a bag with a large tank and a smaller at the top. Father kept following me to the other rooms while I tried to stop the bleeding. I realized what V was doing and ran to look for the bag to see what the tank was. After taking a breath of it, it was obvious that was gas that makes you dizzy to a point of unconsciousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62