What if Your Dream is Your Real Reality?

in #dream6 years ago

dreams_on_starry_night_by_razielmb-d84w497.png

What if this reality we know is not exactly the real reality? What if this world is just a dream? There are times that I dream is si realistic and I am living in that world for a long time. Like when I dream that I am living in a different house. In the dream it was like the real thing and on that it dream it is like I live on that house for years. There are also times that I dream about people having magical powers and it is like every people people livong in that dream have powers. I don't know if is a product of me being addicted to online games once in my life during my teenage years but all I can say is that my dreams of having powers is so realistic that it is like a "first person shooter". I really enjoyed that dream. In my dream I have a bow and arrow that can kill enemies around me in a single shoot. There are people in my dream that I don't know who they are but they are talking to me as if they are my friends for a long time.

I got so many questions about the reality after reading about visions and dreams and their interpretations. All I know is that dreams and reality will never co exist though I believe dream do really happen as it is in another dimension.

Our dream maybe actually happening in another world.

I will be talking about more about it next time. For now you can write your ideas about your dreams in the comments bellow

image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62