My daily planner, for dream 我的每日计划表,为了梦想

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians, 2 months ago, I decided to pick up my dream again, so I made some changes to my daily planner. This is the final version that was tried and corrected about two months.

Yes, I get up at 3:00 am and go to bed at 8:30 pm, the total sleep time is 6.5 hours. I know that an adult's healthy sleep is 7 or 8 hours, but there are so many things I need to do and learn, because I have been away from work for 8 years. I plan to restore 7 hours of sleep after 3 months. I can't reduce my sleep time too much, because my health is also important to my family.

In order to keep my heart healthy, I go to bed before 10 o'clock every night. Now my sleep time is 8:30 pm, so I can get up earlier. My day and night time is spent on my son and family, from 3:00 am to 7:00 am is my time for my dream, which is hardly disturbed by anyone.

Cheer for myself!

If you like this daily planner, you can download it for free by clicking on the image below:


Daily Planner

亲爱的steemit朋友们,我决定重新拾起梦想,所以我对我的每日计划表做了一些改变。这是一个用了大概两个月的时间尝试、修正后,得出的最终版本。因为白天和夜晚的时间都给了孩子和家庭,所以我凌晨3点起床,晚上8:30睡觉。每天凌晨3点到7:00的时间,就是我为梦想努力的时间,这个时间段几乎不被任何人任何事打扰。为自己加油!

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://lovefooddream.com/2018/09/15/life-1/
Sort:  

加油
坚持下去👍

Posted using Partiko Android

就是,坚持才是王道

Congratulations @mamajun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

赞哦!我觉得你凌晨的时间效率肯定特高,全部属于自己的时间。

是的,脑袋很清醒,还有连续的时间,这对当妈的人来说,太宝贵了。

加油

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢,一起加油

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77