A book from Jia Jiang which helped me to believe in my dream in spite of rejections

in #dream5 years ago

Rejectiob proof.jpg

It was a time not so long ago, when I had a very depresive time in my life. The reason for it was that a received about 50 rejections from employers... Without any reason.. My grades at the university where almost to be perfect I also past some interships. So I realy did not understood the reason for my rejections.. And it was a realy hard time for me to handle with.So my father gave me that book and step by step it helped me to come up with my problem, to believe in myself and fight for my dream work in a big company. SO now I am working at one of the biggest companies in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71