"My older brother brought me shoes as a gift" - a dream interpretation

in #dream5 years ago

The dream

I had a dream but I do not remember much of it. One of my older brothers brought me two pairs of shoes. I do not remember details of one pair but the other was light blue flip flops and they were really comfortable. I'm 19 and a half.

SakirGOKCEBAG18_07.jpg

Credit: Şakir Gökçebağ on colossal

My Interpretation

You did not describe much details, so I will share my intuitive thoughts with you.

Shoes/legs and the like symbolize for us an element that connects us to reality. Your older brother probably represents the rational, "orderly" part, the one that is less spacy (like you?). With his help you learn about life, get insights how to get along in this world, and so on.

On another level, the shoes represent parts of your personality,the reality-oriented ego, that adapts to what is happening. You may be in the process of changing structures (career, school, army service) and your ego simply organizes itself and learns about the new reality environment.

.... It is actually my brother who is more spacy than me. Maybe it's about adapting to a new reality. I feel there's something new in the air ...


Card_spade.svg.png1.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97