Some Of Our Dreams are the Glimpses From A Parallel UniversesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dream5 years ago

Can some of our dreams be glimpses of events taking place in an alternate reality, a parallel Universe?


medyum-4.jpg
Source
here is so many theories about the source of the dream. Strong theory is dream is nothing but the mirror of the everyday thoughts and job. But is this enough to explain the source? Obviously not, In our life in some nights we see different types of the dream which is not the mirror of our daily thoughts, which is not the solution of our complex thinking of subconscious mind. JUST SOMETHING NEW FROM NOWHERE WITH VAST AMOUNT OF EMOTION.

I have some personal experience of this kind of dream. I have a personal dream journal from there I will share some weird dream with you.

Spending time with Ava

Ava was a fictional character in a dream. In that dream I have spent a lot of time, literally the feel like several years with her. She was my friend or sister(couldn't recognise properly). She and I spent a huge amount of time and did so much things. In that dream, I didn't found anyone from the actual person I know. And also, the place was different, event was also different. After waking up, I couldn't even recognise the place I live,. The time sense was totally gone for a couple of minutes. I felt very emotional and sad for Ava.

Me and my best friend spending old age together

This is one of the weird dream I have ever seen. one days I had a dream where I and my best friend was spending the last days of our old age. It was a dream of future. In that dream, we were so happy. We were saying about some nostalgic staff which made us emotional. This dream gave me a huge amount of emotion and empty feelings.

Another story of my childhood

I saw another weird dream about my alter childhood. In that dream, I was an adopted child by a rich family. My foster parents was very rich and famous people of the society. I lived a rich life.

Meeting with a holi soul in a dark night

In this dream I have met with a holi person. I was going through a dark forest. And that was midnight. I was in fear of dark and ghost. After a while , I saw a shooting star on the sky. Suddenly, I felt so relaxed. My fear has disappeared. I felt light. After a while a person dressing white cloth and bearing white light came infront of me and just passed by. He didn't talk with me. While he passes me, I felt so peace. After waking up, I was so relieved.

Layer in a layer into a big layer

I was in a haunted house with noone present. I was walking toward at that house. Slowly I heard sound of people sort of chattering. The sound become clear slowly. I saw some persons like priest wearing weird mask. I have entered to the house. And I found so many other people wearing that mask. No one talked with me. After a while all the paersons looked at me at a stretch. I was so afraid that I started running. Then, I just woke up. After that I went to outside and walking in the rain. I felt so happy that I realized there is no happiness just now. I again woke up from that. I realised it was also a dream. And another layer of has appeared. After really waking up, I got a huge huge amount of nostalgic feeling. And this was for next several days and I was questioning my own reality

I really don't know what was the reason of these dream. And I didn't find the explanation. But I am sure there is something beyond our own reality in that we can enter into glimps through the dream

medyum-spir.jpg
Source

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very wonderful dreams......I hope parellal universe theory is real

Congratulations @tooth-doctor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@tooth-doctor, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

I lived the dream snd ava

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70