My sweet dream

in #dream6 years ago

I have loved many times! Remember very dark! For the first time maybe I was confused at the nurse who was making me! For the second time as a nursery student, his teacher had to die! For the third time, a girl from a girls school school ... and a little older then a college student (Gannit is that she was an arts student and I had a different version of science), ... And many times since then .. This unique structure of God continued to attract me in every form ... it forced me to break and love, eventually I had to join the Takiya da Journalism, leaving the job of government job and she Unhli the air dream and I assumed retirement! This is my love story, bondage! Thanks for building a great thread!

images(14).jpg
image source

Sort:  

You got a 9.87% upvote from @booster courtesy of @vansh82!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69