Any Dreamers on Steemit??

in #dreamer7 years ago

I'm wondering if there are any other Dreamers on here. I assume that everyone here, or at least most of us, are dreamers. But today I'm talking specifically about the Dreamers, yes the Dreamers with the capital D. Those of us with DACA. In my short time as an Steemian, I haven't read anything from a Dreamer.. I would like to know if there are some Dreamers here so we can share our experiences and build a strong community.

If you're a Dreamer too, please let me know.

Sort:  

You try you will feel the result
i follow you and you follow me

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Here I am lol. I'm a dreamer .. It ain't easy being a dreamer .. hehe If I had a dollar for every person that's asked, " You really think that's gonna work. " I'd recover all the money spent learning from life's experiences. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58