Maratua Resort, A Dreaming Scenery

maratua 2.jpg

Is it a dreaming land area? Yes, it really is. My brother posting drives me to take a look of all pictures he sent to my personal file, email. As a dreaming resort , it really full of beautiful scenery and full facilities. I felt as if I were there, Maratua resort, that makes me wanted to stay longer to see and taste more about the unique and beautiful resort.
maratua 22.jpg

Let try to look at the resort which is the above the sea water that is purely clear, aqua clean and that is covered by white sand. Then, when as we get closer to attractive inn, all rooms here are bungalows that is linked exclusively to wooden bridges.

From our room we could immediately see a collection of fish and "turtles swimming just before our eyes" commented my brother. Moving our eyes under the bridge. What else you need? If we wanted snorkeling -- without needed parachute, just plunge into the water. All the way we do is just drop down ourselves from the bridge. Then, everyone can directly enjoy swimming freely in the sea. "Please pay attention, brother." he added some comment. "This area is better than Japan, that you visited," he claimed. Never swim to far the central area of the sea, deeper. "You will lose your soul," kicking me away.

white sea.jpg

Anyone who need to be there, especially steemit members, just take some interesting package to stay three or more days, according to your free days, then write more report. Include your privacy room for writing report, the see what will be going on. Then, as you enjoy the facilities there, as if you were in new honeymoon, "really quiet and full of private atmosphere," finalized my bother.

Great, I really have taken a note to be there this year, after finishing my project predicted at the end of November 2018. Steemet, friends!!! Set your schedule, then be with together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76