MY STEEM PLAN --- "HOW TO LAMBO" --- PART 1

HODL 1.jpg

2018 is in the books.

2019 is here and it brings new hope to the crypto space. But this begs the question .... How to Lambo in 2019 ????

Well to tell you the truth I have no idea. If I did I would be doing that instead of knocking out articles on Steempeak for a few dollars a day :)) This does not mean that you have fallen to another click-bait title, (chuckles) I do have said plan.

AND WITHOUT FURTURE ADO

The first thing I am working toward is to get my STEEM POWER to somewhere between 15,000 and 20,000.

wait a minute... what ....WhAt ...WHAT!

Did you just draw a line from STEEM to LAMBO TOWN, you must have been hit in the head to many times during this crypto slump.

lambo 1.jpg
(I am sorry, I could not find any good pictures of Lambo Town, next time I go I will take some pictures)

Yes I did. You see Steem is PRICED IN SATOSHIS which means you can trade Steem tokens into Bitcoin and back again.

Why is this important you may wonder? Well, Steem power allows you to earn Steem tokens, Bitcoin doesn't ..... everyday :) So my plan is to get a stake in Steem tokens, power those tokens up and use the earnings to by Bitcoin.

Please keep in mind that there is no guarantee in crypto and Steems price could go UP or DOWN in relation to Bitcoins price.

That does it for part 1. Part 2 is coming sometime in the future.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Congratulations @dreamryder007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86