STEEM MONSTERS -- CARD TRADING FOR INCOME

steem monster trading 1.jpg

One potential way to turn a profit from Steem Monsters is to buy and sell cards on the market. Don't get to greedy or you might burned. For instance one person bought all of the new pirate reward card on the market paying up to .50 and relisting them for 1.45. It was a good idea except this person did not have a large enough bank roll to keep buying them as new supply came in. I am not sure how they did but the poor bankroll management leads me to believe they lost money.

I have sold a few cards but honestly I am buying more than I am selling atm. My long game view is to hodl the cards until I make 100% or more gain. Then I MIGHT think about selling :)

I am buying mostly alpha cards when I buy. I also picked up 500 packs that I don't plan on opening, to resale later. Unopened packs really go up in value as time progresses.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95