Sort:  

I want a Tesla :) How have you been? I have been getting hooked on Steem Monsters lately.

I've been pretty decent, I have seen your posts but I haven't gotten to trying the game yet. I might have to but it seems kinda pay to win :P

I refuse to spend money on anything other than investments and necessities until I can afford my first Tesla... sadly I've been buying too many GE puts so it might be a few more years lol

SM is hugely pay to win. All of the trading card games I have played are though.

G.E. is tough to play. Same with that power company in Cali. Timing is crucial in those types of plays.

My current bet is long into earnings for JPM and they just caught a down-grade .... we will see next Tuesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88