You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recurring elements of my dreams

in #dreams5 years ago

I have also strange dreams too with a lot of different scenarios.

in a lot of them i'm wearing military suit and because in Greece we try to explain our dream when you see someone with military suit or wearing one is like someone protecting you.

also because i like pc gaming a lot i'm seeing myself in a situation that i have to do something, solve something, kill something etc. when i see this dream for the first time i am trying to solve it but often i am failing. after a lot of days or even months i am seeing the same dream but the strange part is that in my dream i remember what i had done last time and i know that this will not work and i am trying something different. this repeats until the point i solve the problem.

last but not least.
Did anyone of you have see Inception?
something like this sometimes happens to me too. i am falling asleep in my dreams and seeing dreams!!! and the most odd thing is that sometimes I know I'm dreaming twice. can not explain it but it is happening

Sort:  

cool follow up bro! There are probably some clever scientists out there that could tell us what this all means. For me, i suppose i would rather have a frustrating dream than not dream at all.

The truth is that when i realize that i am in a dream i currently enjoy it knowing what will happen next in case that i had seen that dream before or knowing that all of this is fake.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81