You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ghosts are hunting me and my boyfriend; does the dream reflect our relationship?" - dream interpretation

in #dreams6 years ago

I can't doubt the fact that your dream has something to do with your relationship, and I'm happy you could relate it yourself.

But, I see the trouble you are having in your relationship to be beyond just physical, like your boyfriend mother tried to calm you in the dream, that's all you need to see to the end of what the matter is

When you started out, you were both attracted to each other, why not now again? Stay calm and you will come out victoriously.

Thanks @nomad-magus for your beautiful interpretations

Sort:  

When you started out, you were both attracted to each other, why not now again? Stay calm and you will come out victoriously.

Indeed, wise advice.
though not easy to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83