String Bean Dream

in #dreams6 years ago

I had a nap this morning and woke up from the strangest dream I've had in a while, and I've had plenty.

In this dream, someone pointed at my head, by my right temple, and with a confused expression asked, "What's that green thing stuck in your hair?"

I turned around to a mirror to see what they meant. As I looked closer, I could see a long, slightly kinked, string bean hanging there. I went to pull it out only to discover it was attached to my head! 😯

Curiously enough, it was attached in the exact same spot as the cancer that got sucked out with the green dragon tincture which I wrote about 6 months ago.

After popping it off and tossing it, I looked closely in the mirror again at the spot where it had been attached and saw that there was still an end there with a root attached, going into my head.

I pinched this little nub gently and started to pull. I felt resistance as I slowly started pulling, but it didn't hurt. I was amazed as I continued pulling to see a skinny green tubular thing coming out. As I continued to coax it out, I could feel an odd suctioning sensation that felt like it was in my brain itself!!!

Then, as it fully popped out, I felt dizzy for a second and then clear-headed again. The end of the thin green root had a few hair-like nerve thingies on it that were snapping with what appeared to be residual electricity which petered out and then the root lay lifeless in my hand.

I looked at the spot in the mirror again and there was no evidence showing that any of that had just happened. Like the hole immediately sealed.

And I woke up. Still feeling as though something was just removed from my head that shouldn't have been there.

How fucked up is that??? 😅🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78