28 hours.... And I'm excited...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dreams5 years ago

Well I don't have any more full days waiting left and being patient paid off in big ways so here in just a minute we are going to be going on vacation and life is going to be absolutely fabulous.

Just got a big huge pile of dog food and some supplies for my trip and as well put aside my candles for the trip to Bagby because everything's better by candlelight in the hot tub.

Well I got everything from brats to Chinese food.

Me and dog are definitely going to be eating well tonight.

I hope everybody is as excited as I am about living life and having an adventure while you're still breathing and able to.

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87