What to do when you fulfil your dreams?

in #dreams4 years ago

You see...long I had dreamt of living close to the seaside...being able to walk to the beach anytime I'd feel like it, to swim, to sunbathe, to play beach volleyball or to have a beer with friends whilst watching the sunset...

dreams1.jpg

This dream has become a reality...I'm living in a place which used to be just a crazy imagination on my mind...now it's something normal...

It's slowly becoming obsolete...

So what do you do next? After fulfiling your dreams?

dreams2.jpg

Do you live up to them?

Or do you create new dreams?

...
In my case...I'm a forever dreamer.

I shall never stop dreaming and already now I'm working on accomplishing my new desires.

But along the way, I never forget...to be grateful! For where I am and the journey I went through to get here.

dreams3.jpg

#gratitude

https://www.instagram.com/janathedreamer/

Sort:  

Congratulations @janathedreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73