My Fiance Vanja & David are on their Journey Back to Norway - New Goals - Making Dreams a Reality

in #dreams5 years ago (edited)


*<|:‑)♥‿♥ My Fiance Vanja & David are on their Journey Back to Norway - New Goals - Making Dreams a Reality ♥‿♥ *<|:‑)

My Fiance Vanja & David are on their Journey Back to Norway - New Goals - Making Dreams a Reality.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

MY FIANCE VANJA & SON DAVID ARE ON THEIR JOURNEY BACK TO NORWAY AND I MISS THEM SO MUCH - NEW GOALS ARE SET IN MOTION - TURNING DREAMS INTO REALITY!!!

Let's all take a ride on the @steemtrain. The #steemtrain is Taking Passenger Now... Climb Aboard... We are Always and have Always Been One Love... One Tribe... One Spirit!!!

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your life's journeys always end with success and happiness and continue on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always say Thank you in all my videos to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I always say Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Hit me Up @ned - @nathanmars

Cya Tomorrow, My Family... Go Out and Spread that Holliday Season Joy, Happiness, and Love Always. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to hear. I guessed you must have really missed them a lot. There is nothing like a family

Thank you my, Brother @adenijiadeshina. I did miss them so much and I miss them once again. But I know in my heart that they will be back soon and all will heal be happy one more time. May you always be blessed.

Vow! What a melodious voice! I truly appreciate your expression and devotion for music. our family is our mainl wealth.of course love makes everything beautiful and should thankful to God ,who has given us such a beautiful life. thanks friend @jeronimorubio for your phenomenal vlog.
THANK YOU.Have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Brother @certain. I love good music. It always seems to heal the soul and create inspiration deep within. May you always be blessed.

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.418 which ranks you at #6911 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71