You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am in Rehab now, and I have weird dreams about water and escape" - How to heal from addictions?

in #dreams6 years ago

"I'm safe, I'm the master of my reality."

I am fascinated how they remember their dreams clearly, there are times that I do remember them but it is not as vivid as others. Sometimes it's just the feeling of being embraced and feeling being loved are the only things that were retained in my memory. I know our dreams play a big part in our reality. Thank you @nomad-magus for always sharing your interpretations. :)♥

Sort:  

Sometimes it's just the feeling of being embraced and feeling being loved are the only things that were retained in my memory.

You really don't need anything more 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81