You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ghosts are hunting me and my boyfriend; does the dream reflect our relationship?" - dream interpretation

in #dreams6 years ago

The reason your boyfriend feels you're not attracted to him may indicate two things. First, he clearly feels insecure in his relationship. Secondly, he is the one who is not attracted to you and tries to convey this message without hurting you.

This quote remained in my mind, I have been trying to think because human beings are not clear, worse still, because trying to make another person feel guilty.... I think this situation persecutes me, I often go through situations where they make me believe that I am the culprit and even hurt my feelings, this has caused a lot of confusion in me, but deep down, I always felt it was a tactic to heal myself of guilt! Thank you for making it clear to me that there are people like that.

I would like to know if there is a way I can send you a personal situation and if I can count on your guidance?

Sort:  

You may write to me: [email protected]
You can indeed count on my most genuine reply which, as you already came to learn, will aim to evoke the master in you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84