You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am in Rehab now, and I have weird dreams about water and escape" - How to heal from addictions?

in #dreams6 years ago

Hello David, again I am delighted to read to you and to be grateful for so much spiritual nourishment, this interpretation surprised me once again but I would like to make a few appointments:

On a practical level: every night before falling asleep, in bed, say to yourself, you can whisper or it can be noisy: "I am sure, I am the master of my reality". Repeat this sentence three times. When you fall asleep, the energy beings will recognize your powerful consciousness and will not come near you, they will stay away. Do it every night until the nightmares are over.

So just by repeating this sentence, it's like empowering your conscience? even if it's incoconsciously? really repeat a few sentences can help us? or does the conviction or strength and/or hope with which we say it help us??

The Pakawah is a creature, not a humanoid, that each person has in the other worlds; the kind of "best friend of sleep" that accompanies us on our travels in other dimensions.

I do not think I remember any creature that reflects in my life, is there any way to know what your pakawah will be and if there is anything I can give you some inner strength? like the panther.

Maybe you have limited time to answer me, but it seems that this topic is so unknown, that I arouse great curiosity, I will try to read something on the Internet, happy start of the week dear friend

Sort:  
  1. Repeat with confidence. From your heart. As if you stand on a stage and speak up to the audience.
  2. The Pakawah is always there, with you, whether you are aware of it or not. You may state your desire to meet it in the dreams. It will come.
    Good week 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74