You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few words about dreams dictionatries

in #dreams6 years ago

Some of my best ideas for my stories are from my dream and as such I need to remember my dream when I wake up.
I had read this somewhere when I was 15 and this is what I do:
When you are on bed, close your eyes and try to focus your attention as if you are trying to see something that is right in between your eyebrows and then tell yourself that I will remember my dream and you can even dictate what you want to dream. You also say that I will remember what I dreamt when I wake.

Quite often this works for me:)

Sort:  

Some of my best ideas for my stories are from my dream

The creator of the film "AVATR" dreamed about Pandora before making the film!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Avatar_(2009_film)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99