You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream journal: I realize I am going to get busted on fraudulent checks (cheques)

in #dreams21 days ago

Dreams are quite something. There was a period in between my dad passing in 2021 and my grandmother passing in 2022 that i had this disturbing dream.

It was never the same dream but the feeling was always the same. I had killed someone and burried them in my backyard. Sometimes I had been caught by the cops, but they didn't know what i had happened. Other times I would be freaking out, digging up the entire yard because I'd moved the body and couldn't find it. Other times yet, someone i didn't know would walk up to me and say, i know what you did...

Dreams are odd...

Sort:  

wow. This must be a common things because I frequently dream that I have killed someone and hidden or buried the body. Then there will be a situation later where that land is going to be used or the building is going to be demolished where I have hidden the body and I have to quickly do something to move it.

I've never been caught in these dreams but i do always have this feeling of dread that I will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66