"Cats, my Ex, and piercing my nose and ears" - dreams interpretations.

in #dreams5 years ago (edited)

The dream

I dreamed that four cats entered our home. We tried to get them out. What does it mean? I'm 16 years old.

And two more dreams -

  • I dreamed about my ex we. We meet in some big park full of people, apparently, there was a performance and then he went with me to his father who was really happy to see me. He told his son to call some girl to cancel a date he had set. My ex called and told her he was with me. Then he told me: "now she will not call because she knows I'm with you." Then we went into a furniture store that was there and I got mad at him for having arranged a meeting with another girl. He sat on a chair and I sat with my back to him, nervously. The store had a gate and my father came in with a new car. Somehow we got to my house and saw his father coming to take a bath at my home. I went downstairs and heard my mother talking about the girl my ex set a date with. She said she was not modest and some other unflattering things.
  • The second Dream - After the first dream, I dreamed that I was doing a nose ring and another earring on each side of the ear.

SuperATrapped_04.jpg

Credit: Dutch artist Stefan Thelen

As for my ex some details - We were half a year together and separated four months ago. From what I know and what I felt, his father really loved me. Less than a week ago he told me he loved me. A few days ago we met and I saw all sorts of messages from some girl he used to be with. I asked him about the messages and he said that he had severed the connection a few days ago. I find it hard to believe it.

I am now a bit hesitant about what I feel for him and whether it is worth to go back to that relationship. Anyway, I think I still love him. There are great inhibitions in our conversations and most of a conversation is hinted at, we do not speak directly about feelings and generally about things that are related to us. I am currently oblivious of what he feels for me because he does not speak directly.

My Interpretation

It seems that all three of the dreams you had described reflect changes that are happening to you. These are internal processes that at a certain stage will be realized - and are already materializing - in external reality. These processes bring into your life encounters with other parts of the soul, especially with spiritual guides that accompany you throughout life and especially at this stage, as a teenager.

In this way, one can interpret the dream about the cats. As in the movie "The Golden Compass" in which every person has an accompanying animal, so the cats represent your companion animals at this stage of your life.

The situation with the ex - your father and his father describe your emotional indecision about your ex and of course the lack of communication between you. The importance is in being clear with yourself. What do you want? What do you decide? Forget what he told you and what you think he feels about you. Decide what you want! what you feel! And execute accordingly.

Your distance from him, the anger toward him, his squinting at another daughter - all these represent your lack of clarity with yourself. In a sense, you judge yourself for the fact that things are opaque, that life is so complicated.

The piercing symbolizes the same self-judgment.

I am constantly amazed at how much this is true about me! Thank you.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88