If you were given five million dollars to open a small museum, what kind of museum would you create?

in #dreams6 years ago

I have no idea what museum I would create, but I think, I would create a library. May be, there are many people who read digital books, but I believe, that paper books are still better. Why? Well, digitall books are good but they don't give us the feeling that we have something special in our hands. And also, there are categories of books, which are better in paper. There are fairytales, encyclopedias, books with pictures and illustrations, those books deffinately should be on paper.
Of course, there is a big problem with trees, which are being cut for paper industry, but I hope, scientists will invent a material which will be cheaper, stronger, and woun't need trees to be cutted.
I would like my library to be a place to spend time, read interesting books, meet new people. I wish it would be a place, where people could discuss books and journals. I also wish there would be some classes for kids and adults, may be some meetings of people, who like to learn new things and who love to read books.
My library would have different placates on walls and be colorfull, so children would love to spend time there.
It also would have different comfortable seats.
pexels-photo-92323.jpeg
Please, let me know, If you were given five million dollars to open a small museum, what kind of museum would you create?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56